Skip to content

Our Locations

Downtown Branch

ADDRESS
700 E 14th Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57104

PHONE
605-334-2471
800-568-5711

PHONE
605-334-2471
800-568-5711

PHONE
605-334-2471
800-568-5711

FAX
605-338-3285

LOBBY HOURS
Monday - Friday
9:00AM - 5:00PM

OUR TEAM

Jen W.
DOWNTOWN BRANCH

Patty B.
DOWNTOWN BRANCH

Assistant Branch Manager
605-977-8329
pattyb@levo.org

Terri S.
DOWNTOWN BRANCH

Member Service Officer
605-977-8308
terri@levo.org

Julie H.
DOWNTOWN BRANCH

Member Service Officer
605-977-8309
julie@levo.org

Lavonne D.
DOWNTOWN BRANCH

Member Service Officer
605-977-8312
lavonned@levo.org

Travis C.
BUSINESS SERVICES

Dani T.
BUSINESS SERVICES

Teresa J.
MORTGAGE SERVICES

Dave K.
MORTGAGE SERVICES

Mortgage Loan Originator
605-977-8324
davek@levo.org

Nicole T.
MORTGAGE SERVICES

Home Equity Specialist
605-977-8368
nicolet@levo.org

Rachel K.
MORTGAGE SERVICES

Home Equity Specialist
605-978-0538
rachelk@levo.org

Jeremy H.
MORTGAGE SERVICES

Processing Supervisor
605-977-8396
jeremyh@levo.org

Mark R.
MORTGAGE SERVICES

Mortgage Underwriter
605-978-0532
miker@levo.org

Shane J.
MORTGAGE SERVICES

Mortgage Underwriter
605-977-8325
shanej@levo.org

Mickey K.
COLLECTIONS

Assistant VP Recovery Services
605-977-8311
mickey@levo.org

Mason S.
COLLECTIONS

Recovery Specialist
605-978-0533
masons@levo.org

Jessica M.
COLLECTIONS

Recovery Specialist
605-977-8303
jessicam@levo.org

Jason Young
DFS INSURANCE

Amber Chapman
DFS INSURANCE

Customer Service Representative
605-977-8356
amber@dakfs.com

Carmen Ingalls
DFS INSURANCE

Customer Service Representative
605-977-8357
carmen@dakfs.com


Meadows Branch

ADDRESS
2517 S Louise Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57106

PHONE
605-334-2471


FAX
605-362-8440



LOBBY HOURS
Monday - Friday
9:00AM - 5:00PM


DRIVE UP
Monday - Friday
7:30AM - 5:30pm
Saturday
9:00AM - Noon

OUR TEAM

Kelly C.
MEADOWS BRANCH

Brian T.
MEADOWS BRANCH

Assistant Branch Manager
605-977-8371
brian@levo.org

Angie A.
MEADOWS BRANCH

Member Service Officer
605-977-8327
angie@levo.org

Brianna B.
MEADOWS BRANCH

Member Service Officer
605-977-3085
brianna@levo.org

Julie W.
MEADOWS BRANCH

Member Service Officer
605-977-8374
juliew@levo.org

Ozzy M.
MEADOWS BRANCH

Member Service Officer
605-978-0519
ozzym@levo.org


SOUTH CLIFF Branch

ADDRESS
3405 S Cliff Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57105

PHONE
605-334-2471
800-568-5711

FAX
605-334-1474



LOBBY HOURS
Monday - Friday
9:00AM - 5:00PM


DRIVE UP
Monday - Friday
7:30AM - 5:30pm
Saturday
9:00AM - Noon

OUR TEAM

Courtney H.
SOUTH CLIFF BRANCH

Sara C.
SOUTH CLIFF BRANCH

Member Service Officer
605-977-8381
sarac@levo.org

Amber R.
SOUTH CLIFF BRANCH

Member Service Officer
605-977-8366
amberr@levo.org

Kelvin S.
SOUTH CLIFF BRANCH

Member Service Officer
605-977-8310
kelvins@levo.org

Courtney H.
SOUTH CLIFF BRANCH


ARROWHEAD Branch

ADDRESS
5700 E Arrowhead Pl
Sioux Falls, SD 57110

PHONE

605-334-2471
800-568-5711

FAX
605-334-1392



LOBBY HOURS
Monday - Friday
9:00AM - 5:00PM


DRIVE UP
Monday - Friday
7:30AM - 5:30pm
Saturday
9:00AM - Noon

OUR TEAM

Danette N.
ARROWHEAD BRANCH

Andrew Z.
ARROWHEAD BRANCH

Member Service Officer
605-978-0535
andrewz@levo.org

Linda G.
ARROWHEAD BRANCH

Member Service Officer
605-977-8382
lindag@levo.org

Rick A.
ARROWHEAD BRANCH

Member Service Officer
605-977-8384
ricka@levo.org

James Nytroe
MORTGAGE LOANS

Mortgage Loan Organizer
605-977-8378
jamesn@levo.org


administration

ADDRESS
1741 S Cleveland Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57103

PHONE

605-334-2471
800-568-5711

FAX
605-977-8340



LOBBY HOURS



DRIVE UP

Ashley P.
ADMINISTRATION

Human Resources Manager
605-977-8346
ashleyp@levo.org

BJ W.
ADMINISTRATION

Branch Services Member
605-977-8361
bj@levo.org

Brenda D.
ADMINISTRATION

Vice President, Finance
605-977-8319
brenda@levo.org

Brenda S.
ADMINISTRATION

Vice President, Human Resources
605-977-8307
brendas@levo.org

Fran S.
ADMINISTRATION

Tim U.
ADMINISTRATION

Joey R.
ADMINISTRATION

Marketing & Business Development Manager
605-977-8314
joeyr@levo.org

Kari W.
ADMINISTRATION

Accounting Manager
605-977-8302
kariw@levo.org

Karla H.
ADMINISTRATION

Executive VP - Innovative & Quality
605-977-8320
karla@levo.org

Linda S.
ADMINISTRATION

Administrative Assistant
605-977-8313
lindas@levo.org

Preston M.
ADMINISTRATION

Executive VP - Strategy & Service
605-977-8322
randyv@levo.org

Randy V.
ADMINISTRATION

Operations Manager
605-977-8322
randyv@levo.org

Ruby R.
ADMINISTRATION

Operations Associate
605-977-8353
rubyr@levo.org

Steve S.
ADMINISTRATION

Vice President, Lending
605-977-8338
stevens@levo.org

Levo Credit Union offers you many ways to contact us. You can come by any of our locations to visit with a representative; or you may choose to call or email a representative directly.