Skip to content

OUR LOCATIONS

Triangles

Address

700 E 14th Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Phone

605-334-2471
800-568-5711

Fax

605-338-3285

Lobby Hours

Monday - Friday
9:00AM - 5:00PM

Drive-Up Hours

Monday - Friday
7:30AM - 5:30PM


Branch Team

Alan G.

Downtown Branch
Branch Manager

605-977-8370
alang@levo.org

Patty B.

Downtown Branch
Assistant Branch Manager

605-977-8329
pattyb@levo.org

Amber C.

DFS Insurance
Customer Service Rep.

605-977-8356
amber@dakfs.com

Dani T.

Business Services
Associate

605-977-8376
danit@levo.org

Jason Y.

DFS Insurance
Agent

605-977-8333
jason@daskfs.com

Jessica M.

Recovery Services
Recovery Specialist

605-977-8303
jessicam@levo.org

Julie H.

Downtown Branch
Member Service Officer

605-977-8309
julie@levo.org

Lavonne D.

Downtown Branch
Member Service Officer

605-977-8312
lavonned@levo.org

Logan W.

Mortgage Services
Home Equity Specialist

609-977-8348
loganw@levo.org

Mason S.

Recovery Services
Recovery Specialist

605-978-0533
masons@levo.org

Matt P.

Business Services
Assistant VP

605-977-8301
mattp@levo.org

Mickey K.

Recovery Services
Assistant VP

605-977-8311
mickey@levo.org

Rachel K.

Mortgage Services
Home Equity Specialist

605-978-0538
rachelk@levo.org

Teressa J.

Mortgage Services
Assistant VP

605-977-8318
teresaj@levo.org

Terri S.

Downtown Branch
Member Service Officer

605-977-8308
terri@levo.org

Tyrel K.

Downtown Branch
Commercial Loan Officer

605-977-8316
tyrelk@levo.org

Address

2517 S Louise Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Phone

605-334-2471

Fax

605-362-8440

Lobby Hours

Monday - Friday
9:00AM - 5:00PM

Saturday

9:00AM - Noon

Drive-Up Hours

Monday - Friday
7:30AM - 5:30pm
Saturday
9:00AM - Noon


Branch Team

Brian T.

Meadows Branch
Branch Manager

605-977-8371
briant@levo.org

Brianna B.

Meadows Branch
Assistant Branch Manager

605-978-3085
briannab@levo.org

Colin C.

MEADOWS BRANCH
Member Service Officer

605-978-0519
colinc@levo.org

Julie W.

Meadows Branch
Member Service Officer

605-977-8374
juliew@levo.org

Rick A.

Meadows Branch
Member Service Officer

605-977-8384
ricka@levo.org

Zach B.

Meadows Branch
Member Service Officer

605-977-8362
zachb@levo.org

Address

6101 S Cliff Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57108

Phone

605-334-2471
800-568-5711

Fax

605-334-1474

Lobby Hours

Monday - Friday
9:00AM - 5:00PM

Saturday

9:00AM - Noon

Drive-Up Hours

Monday - Friday
7:30AM - 6:00pm
Saturday
9:00AM - Noon


Branch Team

Jen W.

South Cliff Branch
Branch Manager

605-977-8388
jenniferw@levo.org

Sara C.

South Cliff Branch
Member Service Officer

605-977-8381
sarac@levo.org

Amber R.

South Cliff Branch
Member Service Officer

605-977-8366
amberr@levo.org

Kelvin S.

South Cliff Branch
Member Service Officer

605-977-8310
kelvins@levo.org

Address

5700 E Arrowhead Pl
Sioux Falls, SD 57110

Phone

605-334-2471
800-568-5711

Fax

605-334-1392

Lobby Hours

Monday - Friday
9:00AM - 5:00PM

Saturday

9AM - Noon

Drive-Up Hours

Monday - Friday
7:30AM - 6:00pm
Saturday
9:00AM - Noon


Branch Team

Danette N.

Arrowhead Branch
Branch Manager

605-977-8380
danetten@levo.org

Andrew Z.

Arrowhead Branch
Member Service Officer

605-978-0535
andrewz@levo.org

Linda G.

Arrowhead Branch
Member Service Officer

605-977-8382
lindag@levo.org

Elise D.

Arrowhead Branch
Member Service Officer

605-978-3083
elised@levo.org

James N.

Mortgage Loans
Mortgage Loan Originator

605-977-8378
jamesn@levo.org

Address

1701 N Minnesota Ave.
Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Phone

605-334-2471
800-568-5711

Fax

605-335-8892

Lobby Hours

Monday - Friday
9:00AM - 5:00PM

Drive-Up Hours

Monday - Friday
7:30AM - 5:30pm


Branch Team

Danette N.

Air Guard Branch
Branch Manager

605-977-8380
danetten@levo.org

Connie K.

Air Guard Branch
Member Service Officer

605-977-8392
conniek@levo.org

Dan F.

AIR GUARD BRANCH
Member Service Officer

605-978-3082
danf@levo.org

Address

4701 S Louise Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Phone

605-334-2471

Fax

605-271-0805

Lobby Hours

Monday - Friday
9:00AM - 5:00PM

Saturday

9:00AM - Noon

Drive-Up Hours

Monday - Friday
7:30AM - 6:00pm
Saturday
9:00AM - Noon


Branch Team

Jennifer H.

South Louise Branch
Branch Manager

605-977-8315
jeniferh@levo.org

Becky B.

South Louise Branch
Member Service Officer

605-977-8390
beckyb@levo.org

Chyrstal M.

South Louise Branch
Member Service Officer

605-977-8364
chrystalm@levo.org

James M.

South Louise Branch
Member Service Officer

605-977-3086
jamesm@levo.org

Dave K.

Mortgage Services
Mortgage Loan Originator

605-977-8324
davek@levo.org

Nicole T.

Mortgage Services
Mortgage Loan Originator

605-977-8368
nicolet@levo.org

Address

1741 S Cleveland Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57103

Phone

605-334-2471
800-568-5711

Fax

605-977-8340

Lobby Hours

Monday - Friday
9:00AM - 5:00PM

Drive-Up Hours

No Drive-Up at Location


Branch Team

Fran S.

Administration
President/CEO

605-977-8300
frans@levo.org

Ashley P.

Human Resources
Manager

605-977-8346
ashleyp@levo.org

BJ W.

Branch Services
Vice President

605-977-8361
bj@levo.org

Brenda D.

Finance
Vice President

605-977-8319
brenda@levo.org

Brenda S.

Human Resources
Vice President

605-977-8307
brendas@levo.org

Eric W.

Audit & Compliance
Assistant Vice President

605-977-8358
ericw@levo.org

Kari W.

Accounting & Payments
Assistant Vice President

605-977-8302
kariw@levo.org

Linda S.

Administration
Administrative Assistant

605-977-8313
lindas@levo.org

Preston M.

Strategy & Service
Executive Vice President

605-977-8322
prestonm@levo.org

Randy V.

Systems & Data Administration
Assistant Vice President

605-977-8322
randyv@levo.org

Ron V.

Quality & Innovation
Executive Vice President

605-977-8320
ronv@levo.org

Steven S.

Lending
Vice President

605-977-8371
stevens@levo.org

Branch Team

Chris O.

Call Center
Manager

605-978-0522
chriso@levo.org

Mitch E.

Call Center
Assistant Manager

605-978-3080
mitche@levo.org

Alyssa L.

CALL CENTER
Member Service Officer

605-977-3090
alyssal@levo.org

Alyssa M.

CALL CENTER
Member Service Officer

605-977-8327
alyssam@levo.org

Ashley M.

Call Center
Member Service Officer

605-977-0511
ashleym@levo.org

Bridget W.

Call Center
Member Service Officer

605-978-0510
bridgetw@levo.org

Hillary D.

Call Center
Member Service Officer

605-977-8304
hillaryd@levo.org

Jonathon R.

Call Center
Member Service Officer - Indirect

605-977-8305
jonathonr@levo.org

Richard B.

Call Center
Member Service Officer

605-978-0516
richardb@levo.org

Sullivan O

Call Center
Member Service Officer

605.978.0520
sullivano@levo.org

Levo Credit Union offers you many ways to contact us. You can come by any of our locations to visit with a representative; or you may choose to call or email a representative directly.

If you have questions about your Levo Credit Union accounts including balance, payment history or account inquiries, please use our Contact Form and send us a secure message.

How can we help?